Klubber

Medlemsklubbene er delt inn i seks regioner. Nord, Midt, Vest, Sør og Øst-Sør og Øst-Nord.

RegionKlubbE-post
NordSalten Dynamiske Sportskytteresalten@dssn.no
NordNarvik praktiske skytterenarvik@dssn.no
NordKirkenes Pistolklubbkirkenes@dssn.no
NordHarstad pistolklubbharstad@dssn.no
NordStorfjord Sportsskytterklubbstorfjord@dssn.no
NordPolarsirkelen skytterlagpolarsirkelen@dssn.no
NordIshavsbyen Dynamiske Sportsskyttereishavsbyen@dssn.no
NordNordreisa Sportsskytterklubbnordreisa@dssn.no
NordSetermoen sportskytterklubbsetermoen@dssn.no
NordAlta Sportskytterklubbalta@dssn.no
RegionKlubbE-post
MidtTrondheim feltskytteretrondheim@dssn.no
MidtAgdenes Pistolklubbagdenes@dssn.no
MidtHemne Pistolklubbhemne@dssn.no
MidtKristiansund Dynamiske Sportsskytterekristiansund@dssn.no
MidtMolde Dynamiske Skytteremoldedynamiske@dssn.no
MidtHølonda Sportsskyttereholonda@dssn.no
MidtNamdal Sportsskytterlagnamdal@dssn.no
RegionKlubbE-post
VestHå Sportsskytterehaa@dssn.no
VestSportsskytterlaget Haugesundhaugesund@dssn.no
VestBergen Pistolklubbbergenpk@dssn.no
VestUlvik Pistolklubbulvik@dssn.no
VestBergen Sportskytterklubbbergen.bsk@dssn.no
VestKvam Pistolklubbkvam@dssn.no
VestDalane Sportsskytterlagdalane@dssn.no
VestSogn og Fjordane sportskyttarklubbsognfjordane@dssn.no
VestNordvest sportsskytterlagnordvest@dssn.no
VestFlorø Pistolklubbfloro@dssn.no
VestNorske Officerers Pistolklubb Haakonsvernhaakonsvern@dssn.no
VestStavanger sportsskytterlagstavanger@dssn.no
VestSportsskytterlaget Stordstord@dssn.no
VestNordhordaland Pistolklubbnordhordaland@dssn.no
RegionKlubbE-post
SørVestmar praktiskevestmar@dssn.no
SørDynamisk Sportsskyting Arendalarendal@dssn.no
SørPorsgrunn Pistolklubbporsgrunn@dssn.no
SørSkien sportsskyttere SSSskien@dssn.no
SørSokndal pistolklubbsokndal@dssn.no
SørLista Sportsskytterelista@dssn.no
SørKristiansand Sportsskytterekristiansand@dssn.no
SørGyland pistolklubbgyland@dssn.no
SørGreipstad Sportsskytteregreipstad@dssn.no
RegionKlubbE-post
Øst-SørVikane skydeselskapvikane@dssn.no
Øst-SørFarris Sportskyttere – LarvikLarvik@dssn.no
Øst-SørNorske Officerers Pistolklubbnop-oslo@dssn.no
Øst-SørOKTSokts@dssn.no
Øst-SørNotodden Pistolklubbnotodden@dssn.no
Øst-SørEnebakk Pistolklubbenebakk@dssn.no
Øst-SørRåde pistollagraade@dssn.no
Øst-SørTønsberg og omegn pistolklubbtonsberg@dssn.no
Øst-SørSportsskytterligaenoslossl@dssn.no
Øst-SørRomerike Dynamiske Skyttereromerike@dssn.no
Øst-SørKongsberg Pistolklubbkongsberg@dssn.no
Øst-SørAkademisk Skytterlagakademisk@dssn.no
Øst-SørSarpsborg pistolklubbsarpsborg@dssn.no
Øst-SørHolmestrand pistolklubbholmestrand@dssn.no
Øst-SørAsker Skyteklubbasker@dssn.no
Øst-SørOslo feltskyttereoslofelt@dssn.no
Øst-SørHokksund Pistolklubb (HPK)hokksund@dssn.no
Øst-SørMoss Pistolklubb DSSmoss@dssn.no
Øst-SørSki Pistolklubbski@dssn.no
Øst-SørBjørkelangen pistolklubbbjorkelangen@dssn.no
Øst-SørLillestrøm og omegn pistolklublillestrom@dssn.no
Øst-SørHorten og omegn pistolklubbhorten@dssn.no
RegionKlubbE-post
Øst-NordHamar praktiske skytterehamar@dssn.no
Øst-NordRingerike Pistolklubbringerike@dssn.no
Øst-NordGjøvik Pistolklubb Dynamiskgjovik@dssn.no
Øst-NordSkedsmo Skyteklubbskedsmo@dssn.no
Øst-NordLågen Sportsskytterelagen@dssn.no
Øst-NordKongsvinger PKkongsvinger@dssn.no

%d bloggere liker dette: