Kontaktliste for klubber i DSSN

Agdenes Pistolklubbagdenes@dssn.no
Akademisk Skytterlagakademisk@dssn.no
Alta Sportskytterklubbalta@dssn.no
Asker Skyteklubbasker@dssn.no
Bergen Pistolklubbbergenpk@dssn.no
Bergen skytterunion Legges ned i 2020bergen.union@dssn.no
Bergen Sportskytterklubbbergen.bsk@dssn.no
Bjugn feltskyttere Legges ned i 2020bjugn@dssn.no
Bjørkelangen pistolklubbbjorkelangen@dssn.no
Dalane Sportsskytterlagdalane@dssn.no
Dynamisk Sportsskyting Arendalarendal@dssn.no
Enebakk Pistolklubbenebakk@dssn.no
Farris Sportskyttere – LarvikLarvik@dssn.no
Florø Pistolklubbfloro@dssn.no
Gjøvik Pistolklubb Dynamiskgjovik@dssn.no
Greipstad Sportsskytteregreipstad@dssn.no
Gyland pistolklubbgyland@dssn.no
Hamar praktiske skytterehamar@dssn.no
Harstad pistolklubbharstad@dssn.no
Hemne Pistolklubbhemne@dssn.no
Hokksund Pistolklubb (HPK)hokksund@dssn.no
Holmestrand pistolklubbholmestrand@dssn.no
Horten og omegn pistolklubbhorten@dssn.no
Hølonda Sportsskyttereholonda@dssn.no
Hå Sportsskytterehaa@dssn.no
Ishavsbyen Dynamiske Sportsskyishavsbyen@dssn.no
Kirkenes Pistolklubbkirkenes@dssn.no
Kongsberg Pistolklubbkongsberg@dssn.no
Kongsvinger PKkongsvinger@dssn.no
Kristiansand Sportsskytterekristiansand@dssn.no
Kristiansund Dynamiske Sportsskytterekristiansund@dssn.no
Kvam Pistolklubbkvam@dssn.no
Lillestrøm og omegn pistolklublillestrom@dssn.no
Lista Sportsskytterelista@dssn.no
Lågen Sportsskytterelagen@dssn.no
Molde Dynamiske Skytteremoldedynamiske@dssn.no
Moss Pistolklubb DSSmoss@dssn.no
Namdal Sportsskytterlagnamdal@dssn.no
Narvik praktiske skytterenarvik@dssn.no
Nord Sea PSKnordsea@dssn.no
Nordhordaland Pistolklubbnordhordaland@dssn.no
Nordreisa Sportsskytterklubbnordreisa@dssn.no
Nordvest sportsskytterlagnordvest@dssn.no
Norske Officerers Pistolklubbnop-oslo@dssn.no
Norske Officerers Pistolklubb Haakonsvernhaakonsvern@dssn.no
Notodden Pistolklubbnotodden@dssn.no
OKTSokts@dssn.no
Oslo feltskyttereoslofelt@dssn.no
Polarsirkelen skytterlagpolarsirkelen@dssn.no
Porsgrunn Pistolklubbporsgrunn@dssn.no
Ringerike Pistolklubbringerike@dssn.no
Romerike Dynamiske Skyttereromerike@dssn.no
Råde pistollagraade@dssn.no
Salten Dynamiske Sportskytteresalten@dssn.no
Sarpsborg pistolklubbsarpsborg@dssn.no
Setermoen sportskytterklubbsetermoen@dssn.no
Skedsmo Skyteklubbskedsmo@dssn.no
Ski Pistolklubbski@dssn.no
Skien sportsskyttere SSSskien@dssn.no
Sogn og Fjordane sportskyttarklubbsognfjordane@dssn.no
Sokndal pistolklubbsokndal@dssn.no
Sportsskytterlaget Haugesundhaugesund@dssn.no
Sportsskytterlaget Stordstord@dssn.no
Sportsskytterligaenoslossl@dssn.no
Stavanger sportsskytterlagstavanger@dssn.no
Storfjord Sportsskytterklubbstorfjord@dssn.no
Trondheim feltskytteretrondheim@dssn.no
Tønsberg og omegn pistolklubbtonsberg@dssn.no
Ulvik Pistolklubbulvik@dssn.no
Vestmar praktiskevestmar@dssn.no
Vikane skydeselskapvikane@dssn.no