Dynamisk Sportsskyting Norge

Postboks 6586 Etterstad
0607 Oslo

Organisasjonsnummer: 988 539 155
bankgiro: 1503.11.10898

Regional Director
Kyrre Lee
rd@dssn.no
President
Anders Christiansen
president@dssn.no
Vicepresident
Roy Thorud
vicepresident@dssn.no
Kasserer
Lars Lien
kasserer@dssn.no
Sekretær
Nils Einar Eide
sekretar@dssn.no
Styremedlem
Bjørn Martinussen
styremedlem@dssn.no
Varamedlem
Kaare Kalvik
varamedlem@dssn.no
Valgkomite DSSN
Felles mail til valgkomite
valgkomite@dssn.no
Sportssjef DSSN
Bjørn Lindblad
sportssjef@dssn.no
Landslagssjef Rifle
Kristian Rommen
rifle@dssn.no
Landslagssjef Pistol
Christopher Thorstensen
pistol@dssn.no
NROI Leder
Lars B. Sand
leder@nroi.no